Lender profile

BlueBridge Funding

Broker Checked Sep 10, 2026
BlueBridge Funding connects business owners with third-party lenders for lines of credit, term loans, SBA loans, equipment financing, invoice factoring and merchant cash advances, and also markets business credit card stacking. It advertises funding of up to $200,000 and says funding takes weeks, not months.
Heads up. BlueBridge arranges funding through other lenders and charges a 10% success fee once a deal funds. Its 0% APR offers are introductory rates for 12 to 18 months, and it does not publish the rate that applies afterward.

The open book

What BlueBridge Funding publishes, and what it doesn't

7 of 9 things a business owner needs to compare offers are on its website.

Published

Amounts
$50K–$200K
Minimum credit score
550+
Minimum time in business
6 months
Minimum monthly revenue
$10,000
Speed, in its words
Weeks, not months

The ledger

  • Funding amounts
  • Minimum credit score
  • Minimum time in business
  • Minimum revenue
  • Funding speed
  • Fees
  • Term length
  • Price (rate or factor) Not published
  • Excluded industries Not published
Loosest published figure across its products, from its own website. Details by product below.

By product

BlueBridge Funding's products, as published

Open “Sources” under any product to see the exact wording and the page it came from.
Price not published
Amounts
$50K–$200K
Price
Not published
Term
12–18 months
Repayment
—
Minimums
Credit 700+ · Time in business n/p · Revenue n/p
Speed
Many clients are approved within 15-30 days
Fees
The 0% is an introductory rate for the stated window only; the lender publishes no rate for after it expires, so the cost beyond that window is not disclosed. 'No Upfront Fees' and a '10% success fee after you're funded' (elsewhere: 'Only pay our 10% success fee if you get funded' and 'Pay our 10% success fee only after you receive your capital'). The /fee-agreement/ page, which should document this, is EMPTY - it renders 'No content is added yet.'
Sources (1)
Price not published
Amounts
$50K–$200K
Price
Not published
Term
12–18 months
Repayment
—
Minimums
Credit n/p · Time in business n/p · Revenue n/p
Speed
Many clients are approved in 15-30 days
Fees
The 0% is an introductory rate for the stated window only; the lender publishes no rate for after it expires, so the cost beyond that window is not disclosed. '10% success fee only due after you're funded'; 'No upfront fees'.
Sources (1)

Merchant cash advance

How merchant cash advance works
Price not published
Amounts
Not published
Price
Not published
Term
Up to 18 months
Repayment
Daily
Minimums
Credit 550+ · Time in business 6 months · Revenue $10K/mo
Speed
Approvals in as little as 24-48 hours
Fees
No fee stated on this page. Site-wide: 'No upfront fees. Only pay our 10% success fee if you get funded.'
Collateral
Not required
Sources (1)
  • 'up to 18 months of flexible, 0% APR financing' alongside 'a fixed percentage of your daily credit and debit card sales' | 'at least 6 months' | 'at least $10,000 in monthly revenue'
    bluebridge-funding.com/merchant-cash-advance-mca · checked 2026-09-10
Price not published
Amounts
$50K–$200K
Price
Not published
Term
12–18 months
Repayment
—
Minimums
Credit 700+ · Time in business n/p · Revenue n/p
Speed
Decisions often within 15-30 days
Fees
The 0% is an introductory rate for the stated window only; the lender publishes no rate for after it expires, so the cost beyond that window is not disclosed. 'A 10% fee applies, but only after you receive your funding.' 'No upfront fees.'
Sources (1)
Price not published
Amounts
$50K–$200K
Price
Not published
Term
12–18 months
Repayment
—
Minimums
Credit n/p · Time in business n/p · Revenue n/p
Speed
Approved in as little as 15-30 days
Fees
The 0% is an introductory rate for the stated window only; the lender publishes no rate for after it expires, so the cost beyond that window is not disclosed. '10% success fee due once capital is secured'; 'You only pay our success fee after you've been funded'; 'No Upfront Fees'.
Sources (1)
  • '$50K-$200K in startup funding' | '0% APR for 12-18 months' | '10% success fee due once capital is secured' | 'approved in as little as 15-30 days'
    bluebridge-funding.com/startup-funding · checked 2026-09-10

Pages we read

  1. https://bluebridge-funding.com
Spotted something out of date? Funders and owners can send a correction with a link to where it's published. Listing BlueBridge Funding here doesn't mean it works with Openbook.

One application, many funders

Compare offers from multiple funders

Openbook matches your file with funders whose published criteria fit. You approve every funder before your file goes out, and every offer comes decoded.

  • About 3 minutes. No SSN and no bank login to start, so checking doesn't affect your credit.
  • 4 months of bank statements. A specialist contacts you within 1 business day and asks for them through a secure link.
  • You approve every funder before your file goes out. No cost to apply, and no obligation to accept.